THANK YOU to the following brothers who paid dues last season...the 2024 dues season has begun. 

The following brothers have already paid dues for 2023-2024 fiscal year:
Virgil Humes
Vincent Mccraw
Richard James
Mark Davenport
Rufus Stephens
Taft Parsons
Vince Little
Yohonn McNeal
Ray Plowden
Dimitrius Hutcherson
Charles Phillips
Chuck Stokes
Parrish Underwood
Kevin Kendrick
Nate Ford
Jonathan Gray
Kevin Sweeney
Dr. William Jackson
Current Detroit Morehouse students with financial needs (Fall 2023).
Please contact President Spears if you have the financial resources to assist any of our current students in need at

New scholarship inquiry site created for current students from Michigan. Click image above.

You may also like

Back to Top